Sultanate of Oman

Sultanate of Oman is located in south-eastern part of the Arabian Peninsula, between latitudes 16.40 and 26.30 and longitudes 51.50 and 59.40.
Its shore extends from Hormoz in the north to Yemen republic in the south, so it is open to three seas: Arab Gulf, Oman Gulf and Arab sea. Bordered by UAE and Saudi Arabia in the west, Republic of Yemen in the south, Hormoz bay in the north, and Arab sea in the eastern border. This location has given Oman its historical role in connecting Arab Gulf states with these countries...

Know more about Oman